Landscape of Tools for Ensuring WASH Sustainability Webinar Series

SustainableWASH.org, in collaboration with the Rural Water Supply Network, invites you to participate in a webinar series on tools for sustainability in the WASH sector.

Each of the two hour-long webinars will share the results of a landscaping study of sustainability-related tools for WASH that was carried out by Aguaconsult as part of the Sustainable Service at Scale (Triple-S) Initiative.

March 4th (9 am EST, 2 pm UTC) and March 18th (10 am EST, 2 pm UTC)

March 4th Presenters:
– Sam Godfrey, UNICEF
– Heather Skilling, USAID
– Agnes Montangero, HELVETAS
– Julia Boulenouar, Aguaconsult
March 18th Presenters:
– Andre Olschewski, SKAT
– Antonio Manuel Rodríguez Serrano, Water and Sanitation Program, World Bank
– Ryan Schweitzer, Aguaconsult

To register for the webinar series, click here.

Landscape of Tools for Ensuring WASH Sustainability Webinar Series